Upcoming Courses

First Aid Instructor Certification First Aid Instructor Transfer CPR Emergency First Aid Standard
First Aid
Workplace Emergency First Aid Emergency Child Care Babysitting
First Aid Instructor Recertification CPR Recertification Emergency First Aid Recertification Standard
First Aid Recertification
Youth
Programs

 

Vancouver Courses are held at: Pacific First Aid Ltd. 1170 Glen Drive, Vancouver BC V6A 3M6

* All courses require a minimum class size of 6. We confirm the status of our courses at least 5 days prior to the course date. To ensure the course date that you prefer gets confirmed, please register early!

 

Click here to view our enrollment policy.

 

Pleasure Craft Operator Certification ($25)

We proctor the PCOC exam at our facility. For more details about the Pleasure Craft Operator Certification, please click here. You may contact us at (604) 638-1228 or simply e-mail us at info@pacificfirstaid.ca for details. If you are ready for the exam, please click here to book an exam time.

 

First Aid Instructor Certification

Course Date Course Time Course Status
Fri – Sun, Jul 7 – 9, 2017
Sat – Sun, Jul 15 – 16, 2017
Friday: 6pm – 10pm
Saturday: 9am – 5pm
Sunday: 9am – 5pm
Click here to register.
Please contact us at (604) 638-1228 or simply e-mail us at info@pacificfirstaid.ca for more details.
Back to Top

First Aid Instructor Recertification

Course Date Course Time Course Status
Sat, Jun 17, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Please contact us at (604) 638-1228 or simply e-mail us at info@pacificfirstaid.ca for more details.
Wed, Jul 19, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Please contact us at (604) 638-1228 or simply e-mail us at info@pacificfirstaid.ca for more details.
Fri, Aug 11, 2017 * Chilliwack 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Please contact us at (604) 638-1228 or simply e-mail us at info@pacificfirstaid.ca for more details.
Back to Top

First Aid Instructor Transfer

Course Date Course Time Course Status
Sat, Jun 24, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Please contact us at (604) 638-1228 or simply e-mail us at info@pacificfirstaid.ca for more details.
Back to Top

CPR A ($50) or C ($65) or CPR HCP ($68) & AED

Course Date Course Time Course Status
Mon, Jun 26, 2017 9am – 4pm Click here to register.
Sat, Jul 22, 2017 9am – 4pm Click here to register.
Sat, Jul 29, 2017 9am – 4pm Click here to register.
Wed, Aug 9, 2017 9am – 4pm Click here to register.
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 9am – 4pm Click here to register.
Wed, Nov 1, 2017 9am – 4pm Click here to register.
Sat, Oct 28, 2017 9am – 4pm Click here to register.
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 9am – 4pm Click here to register.
Back to Top

Emergency First Aid with CPR A or C ($90) or HCP ($95) & AED

Course Date Course Time Course Status
Mon, Jun 26, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Sat, Jul 22, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Sat, Jul 29, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Wed, Aug 9, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Sat, Oct 28, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Wed, Nov 1, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Back to Top

Standard First Aid with CPR A or C ($135) or HCP ($140) & AED

Course Date Course Time Course Status
Sat – Sun, Jul 22 – 23, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Tue – Wed, Aug 22 – 23, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Tue – Wed, Sep 5 – 6, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Sat – Sun, Sep 16 – 17, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Thu – Fri, Oct 12 – 13, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Sat – Sun, Oct 21 – 22, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Sat – Sun, Nov 11 – 12, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Thu – Fri, Nov 30 – Dec 1, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Thu – Fri, Dec 7 – 8, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Sat – Sun, Dec 16 – 17, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Back to Top

Workplace Emergency First Aid with CPR A & AED ($85)

Course Date Course Time Course Status
Mon, Jun 19, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Thu, Jun 29, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Wed, Jul 12, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Tue, Jul 25, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Sat, Aug 5, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Thu, Aug 10, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Sat, Sep 2, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Fri, Sep 22, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Mon, Oct 9, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Mon, Oct 16, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Thu, Nov 2, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Sat, Dec 2, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Mon, Dec 11, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Back to Top

Emergency Child Care with CPR B & AED ($85)

Course Date Course Time Course Status
Mon, Jul 31, 2017 9am – 6pm Click here to register.
Thu, Aug 17, 2017 9am – 6pm Click here to register.
Thu, Sep 28, 2017 9am – 6pm Click here to register.
Mon, Oct 30, 2017 9am – 6pm Click here to register.
Fri, Nov 17, 2017 9am – 6pm Click here to register.
Tue, Dec 5, 2017 9am – 6pm Click here to register.
Back to Top

CPR C or HCP Recertification ($40)

Course Date Course Time Course Status
Wed, Aug 2, 2017 9am – 2pm Click here to register.
Tue, Sep 12, 2017 9am – 2pm Click here to register.
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 9am – 2pm Click here to register.
Tue, Nov 21, 2017 9am – 2pm Click here to register.
Fri, Dec 15, 2017 9am – 2pm Click here to register.
Back to Top

Emergency First Aid with CPR C or HCP Recertification ($60)

Course Date Course Time Course Status
Wed, Aug 2, 2017 9am – 4pm Click here to register.
Wed, Aug 2, 2017 9am – 4pm Click here to register.
Tue, Sep 12, 2017 9am – 4pm Click here to register.
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 9am – 4pm Click here to register.
Tue, Nov 21, 2017 9am – 4pm Click here to register.
Fri, Dec 15, 2017 9am – 4pm Click here to register.
Back to Top

Standard First Aid with CPR C ($88) or HCP ($88) Recertification

Course Date Course Time Course Status
Tue, Jul 4, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Sat, Aug 12, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Fri, Sep 8, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Tue, Oct 24, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Mon, Nov 20, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Tue, Dec 12, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Back to Top

Babysitting ($65)

Course Date Course Time Course Status
Fri, Jun 30, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Sat, Aug 12, 2017 9am – 5pm Click here to register.
Back to Top

Youth Programs

Course Date Course Time Course Location Course Status
Home Alone
(Ages 10 – 13)
10am – 2pm Click here for more information or you may contact our Youth Programs Coordinator, Betty Choi at betty@pacificfirstaid.ca.
First Aid
Knowledge (Ages 5 – 8)
10am – 12pm (Ages 5 – 6)
1pm – 4pm (Ages 7 – 8)
Pacific First Aid
Stay Safe
(Ages 9 – 13)
10am – 4pm
First Aid Camp
(Ages 6 – 12)
10am – 2pm (Ages 6 – 9)
10am – 4pm (Ages 10 – 12)
Pacific First Aid
Internet
Safety for Kids
(Ages 5 – 11)
10am – 11am (Ages 5 – 7)
11:15am – 1:15pm (Ages 8 – 11)
Internet
Safety for
Guardians
Time
Management
Devleopment
(Ages 8 – 11)
10am – 12pm
Back to Top